Project Area

There are 5 provinces in our Project Area:

  1. Vientiane capital: Xaythany district, Pakngun district and Hatxayfong district.
  2. Vientiane province: Thoulakhom district.
  3. Xayabury province: Xayabouly district, Xienghone district, Phieng district and Paklai district.
  4. Bolykhamxay province: Paksan district, Borlikhan district and Thaphabath district.
  5. Khammouane province: Xaybouathong district, Mahaxay district and nyommalath.